Kontakt




HURTOWANIA MATERIAŁÓW ELEKTRYCZNYCH
R.Jastrzębski i Z.Ziomek Spółka Jawna


  eltech@eltech.radom.pl
  www.eltech.radom.pl

  NIP 948-20-26-579

TEL/FAX (048) 363 22 11
TEL (048) 363 85 96/97
ul. Gdyńska 33,
         26-600 Radom



Dyrektor
Grzegorz Pudzianowski                                   tel. 668-691-270
g.pudzianowski@eltech.radom.pl                                         tel. 48-38-55-875

Księgowa
Joanna Boryczka                                             
j.boryczka@eltech.radom.pl                                                    tel. 48-38-55-872

Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży
Dariusz Pietrzyk                                              tel. 668-691-271
d.pietrzyk@eltech.radom.pl                                                    tel. 48-38-55-865

Handlowiec
Kazimiera Tatar                                              tel. 519-165-587
k.tatar@eltech.radom.pl                                                          tel. 48-38-55-863

Handlowiec
Artur Banaszkiewicz                                       tel. 519-165-588
a.banaszkiewicz@eltech.radom.pl                                         tel. 48-38-55-868

Handlowiec
Konrad Góralski                                              tel. 512-254-664
k.goralski@eltech.radom.pl                                                    tel. 48-38-55-866

Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marcin Tadej                                                  tel. 668-691-268
m.tadej@eltech.radom.pl                                                        tel. 48-38-55-862

Kierownik Magazynu
Tomasz Kruk                                                  tel. 690-530-215
t.kruk@eltech.radom.pl                                                          tel. 48-38-55-874

Kierownik Magazynu
Jarosław Skrok                                           tel. 502-255-092
j.skrok@eltech.radom.pl                                                 tel. 48-38-55-874